Custom emblems for your car

individual emblems for your car, motorcross, boat,…

Custom Emblem is the service provider for individual emblems. Emblems of the brands VW, BMW, Mercedes, Kia, Nissan, Mini and Skoda are manufactured. If your car model is not on the list, please ask. Thanks to various 3D printing technologies, your emblem can be printed in different materials, from different ABS plastic to stainless steel to precious metals such as brass, silver or gold.

Have fun browsing the site!

uniqueness

My emblems are made according to explicit customer requests! There are only one-off and special designs, no mass-produced goods. Based on many years of experience in the field of 3D modeling and printing as well as lifelong creative activity out of passion, we will find your optimal individual car emblem in an appealing form

3D modeling out of passion

To do something well, you have to do it out of love and with passion. We produce your emblem with passion. Thanks to many years of experience in the field of 3D modeling and 3D printing, we have the expertise to offer you a professional and customized solution for your 3D printed emblem. Contact us.

Your emblem in your desired material

Your emblem is made thanks to various 3D printing technologies in various materials. You can choose between materials such as ABS plastic or polished stainless steel. On explicit customer request, even precious metals such as gold, silver, brass, bronze and copper are possible, depending on the size of the desired emblem.

High quality finishing of your emblem

After 3D printing, you have the option of having your printed emblem finished by us. Depending on the customer’s requirements, your emblem can even be hand-painted and sealed with high-quality 2K lacquers from the automotive industry to protect it against external influences.

finished emblems

Let YOUR IDEA COME TRUE

STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD

client pics

Individuelle Embleme für Ihr Fahrzeug

eigene Embleme für Auto, Motorrad, Boot, etc.

Custom Emblem ist der Dienstleister für individuelle Embleme. Gefertigt werden Embleme der Marken VW, BMW, Mercedes, Kia, Nissan, Mini und Skoda. Sollte Ihr Automodell nicht in der Liste aufgeführt sein, fragen Sie gerne nach. Ihr Emblem kann dank verschiedener 3D Drucktechnologien in unterschiedlichen Materialen von verschiedenen ABS Kunststoff über Edelstahl bis hin zu Edelmetallen, wie Messing, Silber oder Gold gedruckt werden.

Viel Spaß beim Durchstöbern der Seite!

Einzigartigkeit

Gefertigt werden nur Embleme nach expliziten Kundenwunsch! Es gibt nur Einzel- und Sonderanfertigungen, keine Massenware. Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich 3D Modelling und Druck sowie lebenslanger kreativer Tätigkeit aus Leidenschaft finden wir gemeinsam Ihr optimales individuelles Autoemblem in einer ansprechenden Form

3D Modelling aus Leidenschaft

Um etwas gut zu machen, muss man es aus Liebe und mit Leidenschaft machen. Wir produzieren Ihr Emblem mit Herzblut. Durch langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich 3D Modelling und 3D Druck haben wir die Expertise, um Ihnen eine professionelle und Ihren Wünschen entsprechende Lösung für Ihr 3D gedrucktes Emblem anzubieten. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Ihr Emblem in Ihrem Wunschtmaterial

Gefertigt wird Ihr Emblem dank verschiedener 3D-Druck-Technologien in verschiedenen Werkstoffen. Sie können wählen zwischen Materialien, wie ABS Kunststoff oder poliertem Edelstahl. Auf expliziten Kundenwunsch sind sogar Edelmetalle, wie Gold, Silber, Messing, Bronze und Kupfer möglich, je nach Größe des gewünschten Emblems.

Hochwertige Veredelung Ihres Emblems

Nach dem 3D Druck haben Sie dir Möglichkeit, Ihr gedrucktes Emblem durch uns veredeln zu lassen. Je nach Kundenwunsch kann Ihr Emblem sogar handbemalt und mit hochwertigen 2K Lacks aus der Autoindustrie versiegelt werden, um es gegen Außeneinflüsse zu schützen.

Fertige Embleme

LASSEN SIE IHRE IDEE WIRKLICHKEIT WERDEN

HEBEN SIE SICH AUS DER MASSE HERVOR

Kundenfotos